Home > Uncategorized > Eating Raw Take #2

Eating Raw Take #2

4b-louis-wain-thefireofthemind-janeincatland

As predicted, I completely blew my raw diet this weekend…

Friday, I drank many ales and at 3 o\’clock in the morning I lost complete control of the battle and acquired, then quickly consumed 2 fried chicken breasts from The Palace of Fried Foodstuffs.

Saturday brought more savagery when I feasted on a burger laden with strips of bacon(no cheese though…) and pies made of spinach. Saturday faded into Sunday with 3 slices with pepperoni from Carmine\’s. The massacre finally ended with a milanesa de pollo torta and some Yeungling lagers on Sunday night.

Oh yeah, and a bag of Newman O\’s (organic oreos type cookies)

Bro, I fucked up…

It was weird, but none of this food really satisfied me. I think I ate out of anxiety or something. It kind of gives me hope for this week.

Anyways, it\’s Monday and I am back on track.

Morning:

  • Lots of water
  • Watermelon Slices

Lunchish:

  • Organic Green Salad with Baby Carrots, Spinach, Plum Tomatoes and Broccoli
  • More Water
  • More Watermelon

While looking up cat paintings, I stumbled upon painted cats:
(the charlie chaplin is especially disturbing)

cat-painting151

cat-painting22

cat-painting31

cat-painting20

cat-painting13

cat-painting03cat-painting10

Q: What kind of fucked up bizarre people would do this?

A: Probably these douchebags…

cat-face-painting-how-to

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

