Home > Uncategorized > Day Five

Day Five

Day 5: The Final Day?…

Holy shit, I can’t believe I made it 5 days without eating a single cooked meal! I thought for sure I would have snapped and bought a 20 piece buffalo wings from The Palace by now.

But alas, my raw food adventure may soon be coming to an end…

I have a feeling this will be my last day for 2 reasons: 1. Because it’s Friday and I need a beer. 2. Because it’s Friday and Jose El Rey is bringing the BASS to NYC.

If his performance at the Slipper Room is anything like his Miami shows, there will be pastelitos and Jupina on hand for everyone.
Bro, I can’t pass that shit up…

Speaking of Miami…  CSI Miami was on last night and I realized David Caruso has a hard time keeping his big ginger head from tilting to the side. It’s very distracting.

Only animals should be allowed to do this.

marlaheadtilt

00fyx1-29327884

cute-kitten

1050889762_1067022b9a

dsc00907a

ocean-head-tilt

images

See what I mean…

Oh yeah, Here’s what I’ve had to eat so far:

Morning:

  • Watermelon Slices
  • 3 eggs (raw)

Lunch:

  • Salmon Sashimi 3 pieces
  • Raw Broccoli
  • Cherry Tomatoes
  • Baby Carrots

Later tonight:

  • I predict copius amounts of beer, pastelitos and some sort of fried animal.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

