Home > Uncategorized > Day Four

Day Four

kitten1thumb

Yesterday was hard. One of my neighbors decided to roast a chicken or something. I was tormented by the smell all evening. I couldn’t fall asleep until like 2 0r 3 last night, I felt like demons were gnawing at the inside of my stomach.

On the bright side, I did my first weigh in… And after 4 days of eating nothing but raw food, I’ve managed to lose 5 pounds.

Daily intake: I woke up late today, and didn’t have much of a Breakfast. Here’s what I’ve had today so far.

Morning:

  • 3 eggs

Lunch:

  • Raw Broccoli:
  • Cherry Tomatoes
  • Baby Carrots and Spinach
  • 3 pcs of Salmon Sashimi

I feel like I’m running out of meal ideas, so I have no idea what I’ll have for dinner. I checked the innernette, but got side tracked by a site that makes wigs exclusively for pets

kittywig_1

dog-wig

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

